Perfect Chicken

Perfect Chicken

P1020076.jpg

When I saw this recipe I thought there was no way this chicken is really perfect. I mean how many things in life are perfect? Not many in my book especially when there is always room for improvement. So I was a skeptic going into this recipe.

The chicken was surprisingly good. Well maybe not surprisingly good but we both enjoyed it more than we anticipated. The recipe doesn’t require a lot of ingredients and it’s super easy to make. I didn’t exactly follow the recipe I found online but I came close. I think I perfected the recipe by making it quicker. The original recipe requires grill and baking it and I grilled it on the stove cutting the time in 1/2. It’s a quick and easy meal full of taste. I’m not sure if it’s perfect but it’s pretty darn close

To view the original recipe please visit Recipe Crayon Box 

Perfect Chicken
Ingredients: 
4 chicken tenders
1/2 t. salt 
1/2 t. pepper
1/2 t. garlic powder
1/2 t. onion powder
1/2 t. paprika
2-3 T. olive oil
Directions:
1. Mix salt, pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, and paprika in a small bowl .
2.  Coat the chicken breasts in the seasoning, rubbing in to coat. Pour olive oil into pan, and heat to med-high.
3.  When nice and hot, add chicken to the pan and cook until no longer pink
4. Enjoy!
Happy Cooking! 🙂
Leave a Reply

