Summer Salad

Summer Salad:

IMG_5917.jpg

Don’t be fooled this salad could be made any time of the year. I wasn’t really sure what to name this salad since its an original by me. I made it for a bbq I attended yesterday and basically tossed together all the fruits and veggies I had in the house. I was especially proud of my presentation of the salad. I didn’t measure anything out so this is a wing it kinda salad. Anyways the salad turned out good and we came home with just a little bit so I’d say it’s a success. I will definitely be making more for work this week!

Summer Salad:

Romaine Lettuce 

Carrots chopped

Strawberries cut

Grapes cut in fourths

Red and green peppers

Craisins 

Walnuts

Parmesan Cheese

 

Directions:

Add all ingredients into bowl and enjoy!

 

More pictures

IMG_5918.jpg

IMG_5918.jpg

Happy Cooking!

Leave a Reply

