Lazy Chicken

So I actually made this recipe while I was still pregnant but I had no idea what the recipe was called or what I put in it until I stumbled onto the recipe today! It would be appropriate that one of the last meals I made while pregnant was called Lazy Chicken. It literally may have been the easiest recipe I’ve ever made and we both liked it! Although I like anything that has chicken or pasta in it…well for the most part! This is a must try!

Lazy Chicken in the crockpot

Ingredients 

— Frozen chicken (I used 4 chicken tenders)

– A jar of marinara sauce

– Pasta of your choice ( I did two cups of penne pasta)

Optional Ingredients:

– I added Italian Seasonings and garlic powder to the sauce

– Mozzarella cheese

 

Directions:

cook on low for 8 hrs, high for 4. Shred chicken with forks; serve over hot pasta.
Recipe in pictures
IMG_4444.jpg
IMG_4444.jpg
Finished product
IMG_4444.jpg
IMG_4444.jpg
Happy Cooking!!! 🙂
Leave a Reply

