Big Waste!

So last week I cleaned my fridge out  (or let’s be real it may be two weeks ago now) and I have been so wasteful! Look at all this food I threw out. There was so much food I couldnt get it all in one picture…yikes!

IMG_3309.jpg

look at all this wasted food. In our defense I threw out some juice neither of us liked so it wasn’t that it went bad it just tasted bad

IMG_3310.jpg

 

IMG_3311.jpg

 

Here is round two of wasted food

IMG_3320.jpg

 

IMG_3321.jpg

 

Hopefully I can work on improving this! I’m pretty ashamed of all the food I wasted

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

