Being Wasteful Week 2

So this is from last week but it was my waste I threw away. What I learned is that if oranges are on sale 2 bags for $5 you should still stick with 1 bag. I probably only ate 1 bag worth of oranges so that was a huge waste. Since my one spaghetti meal with the tofu wasnt my favorite it was hard to get inspired to make more tofu related items.

IMG_1649.jpg

Some really dried out carrots

IMG_1651.jpg

wasted oranges

IMG_1652.jpg

Hopefully this week is more successful but I’m concerned since I just saw all the veggies sitting in my fridge that are starting to look rugged.

Leave a Reply

